You are using an outdated browser.Please upgrade to a modern browser for better and fast browsing experience! IE8+ Chrome Firefox

News

Location: Home - News

Of wood of choose and buy knowledge Need to learn to "three"

VIEWS: 608

  Wooden door brand is numerous, on the surface are all the same, as an important part of the bedroom to decorate, creative wooden door, can make the room is full of personality, how to buy the wooden door with good quality?Actually seems very simple, but when the choice is to understand knowledge.

  1, see appearance: want to see color, see details, see sense.High-grade paint color is "positive", light color paint should feel fully, bright, soft, dark paint should be deep and not black, matte and not dark, hand induction is exquisite, is smooth, the overall visual effect are uniform, clean, beautiful.Remember the lock, hinge hole dark pin hole open whether agile, door leaf structure joint seams and door cover structure is meticulous, doors and door cover gap is uniform.

  2, see material pledge: in general surface with natural lumber wooden door hole, material and process is relatively better, retain the natural lumber sound insulation characteristics and reflects the material is excellent, avoid closed effect cover material defects, shoddy.Real wood door of compactness by hand can also have a preliminary judgment, generally the real wood door deformation coefficient of component weight.

  3, see accessories: besides itself, the making craft of hardware quality also affect the service life of wooden door.Hinge is connected to the wooden door and door frame of hardware, good hinges have anticorrosive performance and good transmission, can ensure the hinge force uniform, do not damage caused by door of self-respect.

浏览器版本过低,影响了您对网站的体验,请升级浏览器: IE8+ Chrome Firefox

新闻中心

当前位置:亚洲天堂2017无码 - 新闻中心

选购木门有学问 需学会“三看”

浏览次数: 606

  木门品牌众多,从表面上看全都一个样,门作为居室装修的重要组成部分,富有创意的木门,能使房间充满个性,如何才能买到保质保量的木门?其实看似很简单的,但选择时却要懂得学问才行。

  1、看外观:要看颜色、看细节、看质感。高档油漆的颜色较“正”,浅色漆应感觉通透、明亮、柔和,深色漆应深而不黑、亚光而不暗,手感应细腻、光滑,整体视觉效果均 匀、干净、美观?;挂堑每此?、合页孔暗插销孔开得是否利落,门扇结构接缝处及门套结构接缝处是否细致,门扇与门套缝隙是否均匀。

  2、看材质:一般来说木门表面留有天然木材孔洞的,用材及工艺相对好些,既保留了天然木材隔音特性又体现用材精良,避免全封闭效果掩饰材料缺陷,以次充好。实木门的密实度高低凭手感也可有初步判断,一般来说分量重的实木门变形系数小些。

  3、看配件:除了本身的制作工艺外,五金件质量也影响着木门的使用寿命。合页是连接木门与门框的一类五金件,好的合页具有防腐性能和良好的传动性,能够确保合页受力均匀,不因门的自重而造成损坏。