You are using an outdated browser.Please upgrade to a modern browser for better and fast browsing experience! IE8+ Chrome Firefox

News

Location: Home - News

Wooden door knowledge - household door type

VIEWS: 598

  Door, it is the person that reside the home to people the first impression that visitors are always not into the house to see the door first.Door is not only a partition of the space, also shows that occupy the home owner's taste and pursuit.The kinds of wooden door According to the structure of wooden door, wooden door can be divided into real wood door, solid core doors and three kinds of plywood door.Real wood door is made of solid wood processing, wood, half bo, complete bo has three kinds of styles, from the point of view of wood processing technology has to pick up two kinds of wood and wood, refers to meet wood logs after sawing, refers to the wood, the performance is more stable than logs, but still not completely solve the problem of craze, deformation, etc.Real wood door gives a person the sense with sedate, elegant, has a high price.

  1, solid wood composite door Solid wood composite door door core more adhesive such as pine, fir, or entrance fill material, density board and solid mumupi is stuck outside, after high temperature hot pressing, and solid wood line sealing side.Generally advanced solid wood composite door, the door core is a high quality white pine, more surface for solid wood veneer.Due to the small tree density, light weight, and easier to control the moisture content, which is lighter, the weight of the finished product door also not easy to be out of shape, craze.In addition, solid wood composite door with insulation, impact resistance and flame retardant properties, and the sound insulation effect with real wood door basically the same.Due to the diversity of the modelling of solid wood composite door, design is rich, or delicate European carve patterns or designs on woodwork, or the spelling a flower of of all kinds of Chinese style classical, modern or fashion, different decoration style of the door to give the vast consumers choice space, therefore also calls the modelling of solid wood door.High-grade solid wood composite door not only has the characteristics of feel is smooth, colour and lustre downy, also very environmental protection, strong and durable.Compared with the pure real wood door of expensive cost, the price of solid wood composite door in 1200-2300 yuan or so commonly a door.Such as the more high-grade pear wood door, about 2300 yuan a fan;High-grade of walnut, cherry, Sally Billy, such as wooden door, is 1900 yuan a fan.In addition, material of facing of contemporary wood door to wood veneer and stickers are common.The wooden door because of the rich natural wood texture, and beautiful, strong resistance to impact, but the price is relatively high;Stickers of wooden door is also called "grain wood door", because the price is low, is a popular product, the disadvantage is that it is more easily damaged and fear of water.

  2, real wood door Real wood door is drawn from the natural log of the forest to make the door core, through dry processing, and then by cutting, shaving, tenon, eyelet, high-speed milling process such as science.Real wood door chooses is rare wood more, wait like cherry wood, walnut, teak, after processing the finished product door has no deformation, corrosion resistance, no crack and heat insulation, etc.At the same time, the real wood door for good sound-absorbing, and effectively play the role of the sound insulation.Real wood door natural wood grain texture and color, to advocate return to natural decorate a style of family, is undoubtedly the best choice.Real wood door there is a kind of tender feeling since time immemorial, luxuriant appearance, not only exquisitely carved, and diverse styles.Price of real wood door is because of the differences among wood materials, texture, etc.Market price from 1500 yuan to 3000 yuan, including high-grade real no of walnut, cherry, Sally Billy, rosewood, etc., and the doors of the finest teak for $3000-4000 yuan.General high-grade solid wood door do much better in the dehydration process in action, the relative moisture content 8% the left and right sides, after forming such wooden door is not easy to out of shape, craze, use time will be longer.

  3, moulded wood moulding for prices more affordable than real wood door, wooden door and safe and convenient, and get the favour of middle-income families.Moulded wood is made up of two pieces with the modelling and simulation of wood grain density fiber molded door skin by mechanical pressing.Because the door plank is hollow inside, natural sound insulation effect is relatively less compared with real wood door, and the wet water.Stuck with wood moulding wood and wood veneer board face brush "varnish", maintain the natural texture of wood adornment effect, also can undertake panel spelling a flower, already beautiful and lively economic and practical.Moulded door also has moisture-proof, small expansion coefficient, resistance to deformation characteristics, use after a period of time, won't appear the phenomenon such as surface cracks and oxidation discoloration.General composite moulding wood door on delivery with neutral white primer, consumers can go home after the paint on the neutral white primer according to individual be fond of, meet the personalized requirements of the consumers.Compared with handmade real wood door, molded door USES is mechanized production, so the cost is low.At present, more than the moulded wood door on the market in 380-500 yuan a fan.Regardless of what kind of adornment door have black walnut, sand Billy, red walnut, cherry wood, oak, northeast China ash, sleeve, such as a variety of species of products to choose from.

浏览器版本过低,影响了您对网站的体验,请升级浏览器: IE8+ Chrome Firefox

新闻中心

当前位置:亚洲天堂2017无码 - 新闻中心

木门知识―家居门的种类

浏览次数: 593

  门,它是居者其家给人的第一印象,来访者总是未进家先见门。门不仅仅是空间的隔断,还显示了居家主人的品位和追求。木门的种类 按照木门的构造不同,木门可以分为实木门、实芯门和夹板门三种。实木门是用实木加工制作的门,有全木、半玻、全玻三种款式,从木材加工工艺上看有指接木与原木的两种,指接木是原木经锯切、指接后的木材,性能比原木要稳定得多,但是仍未彻底解决开裂、变形等问题。实木门给人以稳重、高雅的感觉,价格也比较高。

  1、实木复合门 实木复合门的门芯多以松木、杉木或进口填充材料等粘合而成,外贴密度板和实木木皮,经高温热压后制成,并用实木线条封边。一般高级的实木复合门,其门芯多为优质白松,表面则为实木单板。由于白松密度小、重量轻,且较容易控制含水率,因而成品门的重量都较轻,也不易变形、开裂。另外,实木复合门还具有保温、耐冲击、阻燃等特性,而且隔音效果同实木门基本相同。 由于实木复合门的造型多样,款式丰富,或精致的欧式雕花,或中式古典的各色拼花,或时尚现代,不同装饰风格的门给予了消费者广阔的挑选空间,因而也称实木造型门。高档的实木复合门不仅具有手感光滑、色泽柔和的特点,还非?;繁?,坚固耐用。 相比纯实木门昂贵的造价,实木复合门的价格一般在1200-2300元左右一扇。如较高档的花梨木门,大约2300元一扇;中高档的胡桃木、樱桃木、莎比利等木门,则需1900元一扇。 除此之外,现代木门的饰面材料以木皮和贴纸较为常见。木皮木门因富有天然质感,且美观、抗冲击力强,而价格相对较高;贴纸的木门也称“纹木门”,因价格低廉,是较为大众化的产品,缺点是较容易破损,且怕水。

  2、实木门 实木门是以取材自森林的天然原木做门芯,经过干燥处理,然后经下料、刨光、开榫、打眼、高速铣形等工序科学加工而成。实木门所选用的多是名贵木材,如樱桃木、胡桃木、柚木等,经加工后的成品门具有不变形、耐腐蚀、无裂纹及隔热保温等特点。同时,实木门因具有良好的吸音性,而有效地起到了隔音的作用。 实木门天然的木纹纹理和色泽,对崇尚回归自然的装修风格的家庭来说,无疑是最佳的选择。实木门自古以来就透着一种温情,不仅外观华丽,雕刻精美,而且款式多样。 实木门的价格也因其木材用料、纹理等不同而有所差异。市场价格从1500元到3000元不等,其中高档的实木有胡桃木、樱桃木、莎比利、花梨木等,而上等的柚木门一扇售价达3000-4000元。一般高档的实木门在脱水处理的环节中做得较好,相对含水率在8%左右,这样成形后的木门不容易变形、开裂,使用的时间也会较长。

  3、模压木门 模压木门因价格较实木门更经济实惠,且安全方便,而受到中等收入家庭的青睐。模压木门是由两片带造型和仿真木纹的高密度纤维模压门皮板经机械压制而成。由于门板内是空心的,自然隔音效果相对实木门来说要差些,并且不能湿水。 模压木门以木贴面并刷“清漆”的木皮板面,保持了木材天然纹理的装饰效果,同时也可进行面板拼花,既美观活泼又经济实用。模压门还具有防潮、膨胀系数小、抗变形的特性,使用一段时间后,不会出现表面龟裂和氧化变色等现象。 一般的复合模压木门在交货时都带中性的白色底漆,消费者可以回家后在白色中性底漆上根据个人喜好再上色,满足了消费者个性化的需求。 相较手工制作的实木门来说,模压门采用的是机械化生产,所以其成本也低。目前,市场上的模压木门多在380-500元一扇。 无论是何种装饰门,都有黑胡桃木、红胡桃木、沙比利、樱桃木、水曲柳、袖木、橡木、等多种树种的产品供选择。

上一条 : 暂无! 下一条 : 选购木门有学问 需学会“三看”