You are using an outdated browser.Please upgrade to a modern browser for better and fast browsing experience! IE8+ Chrome Firefox

News

Location: Home - News

Household interior door maintenance points

VIEWS: 591

  1. Indoor door are afraid of water, if it is really been blisters, generally very troublesome, but the answer to the question of the moistureproof finished current interior door industry are doing well, this will reduce indoor door in a waterproof problems, must pay attention to the kitchen toilet, don't water, especially at the bottom of the door.

  2. The problem of heating in winter, indoor not too dry, the humidity in the air to remain at around 40%, on the floor, on indoor door, even for home is the best state.Maintain good indoor ventilation to make indoor door under normal room temperature and humidity, prevent wooden product for wet, excessive temperature difference and deformation, corrosion rust metal parts appear, sealing side, facing material loss.When using electric heater or other heating during the winter, to stay away from the wooden products, lest make, its thermal deformation.

  3. The interior door paint afraid of knock against, so should pay attention to the impact protection.

  4. Clean, cannot use organic solvent to scrub, lacquer layer on the surface of the organic solvent can destroy.Painting the walls, to cover the interior door, in order to avoid coating on product surface, make facing material, fade, affect the whole beautiful.Interior doors are solid wood skin, very afraid of fire.

  Hinges, locks are active parts, loose occurs, should immediately tightened, hinge position noise should be filling in time, when opening the lock is not flexible and can be added into the keyhole right amount at the end of the pencil lead, not just oil.

Prev : The main characteristic of wood craft Next : No data!

浏览器版本过低,影响了您对网站的体验,请升级浏览器: IE8+ Chrome Firefox

新闻中心

当前位置:亚洲天堂2017无码 - 新闻中心

家用室内门保养要点

浏览次数: 590

  1.室内门都怕水,如果真是被水泡了,一般来讲很麻烦,但是对于防潮的问题,目前成品室内门行业都做得还不错,这个会减少室内门在防水方面的问题,厨房卫生间要注意,不要积水,特别是门套的底部。

  2.冬天的暖气问题,室内不要太干燥,空气中的湿度要保持在40%左右,对地板、对室内门、甚至对家居都是最好的状态。保持室内通风良好使室内门处于正常的室温和湿度下,防止木制产品因湿,温差过大而变形,金属配件出现蚀锈,封边,饰面材料脱落。在冬季使用电暖气或其他取暖设备时,要远离木制产品,以免使其受热变形.

  3.室内门油漆怕磕碰,所以在撞击?;し矫嬉⒁?。

  4.清洗方面,不能用有机溶剂进行擦洗,有机溶剂会破坏表面的漆层。粉刷墙壁时,要对室内门进行遮盖,以免涂料掉在产品表面,使饰面材料剥离,褪色,影响整体美观。室内门是实木表皮,非常怕火。

  5.合叶、锁是活动配件,发生松动时,应立即拧紧,合页位置发生响声应及时注油,锁开启时不灵活可往钥匙孔加入适量的铅笔芯末,不可随便注油。

上一条 : 木门制作工艺的主要特点 下一条 : 暂无!